Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 30 overs 2022 Div A

DLCL Summer League 30 overs 2022 Div A
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, March 19, 2022
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, July 31, 2022
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsWolves Cricket Club
RunnerUpUnited Hurricanes
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSankirth BatthulaWolves Cricket Club411 Runs
Best BowlerMohit ParasharDallas Daredevils22 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreThouhidul IslamDallas Hellcats190 Runs
Best Bowling FigureMohit ParasharDallas Daredevils6/27 (Wkts/Runs)
Best CatcherOm SachdevStunners12 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
7/24/2022 SundayLeagueStunnersDallas DaredevilsStunnersWon by 44 Runs
7/24/2022 SundayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubUnited HurricanesUnited HurricanesWon by 5 Wickets
7/23/2022 SaturdayLeaguePunjabi HoodHind X1Hind X1win by 98 runs
7/17/2022 SundayLeagueDallas HellcatsKnight Riders XIDallas HellcatsWon By 85 Runs
7/16/2022 SaturdayLeagueStunnersCirrus Cricket ClubStunnerswon by 1 wicket

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.