Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Spring T30 Tournament 2019

DLCL Spring T30 Tournament 2019
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, January 05, 2019
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, June 16, 2019
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsMustangs CC
RunnerUpCirrus Cricket Club
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanNinad NimbalkarMustangs CC426 Runs
Best BowlerShakti SinghSultans CC11 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNinad NimbalkarMustangs CC124 Runs
Best Bowling FigureShakti SinghSultans CC11 Wickets
Best CatcherKarthik ManiWild Bulls 3.05 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
4/28/2019 SundayLeagueWestlake CCMustangs CCMustangs CCWon by 9 wkts
4/28/2019 SundayLeagueRebel Riser CCSultans CCRebel Riser CCRebel Riser cc won by 27 runs
4/27/2019 SaturdayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubHind X1Cirrus Cricket Clubwon by 6 wickets
4/21/2019 SundayLeagueMustangs CCHind X1Mustangs CCWon by 9 wkts
4/20/2019 SaturdayLeagueDYCL KnightsStunnersDYCL KnightsWon by 37 runs

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.