Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2018 Division D

DLCL Summer League 2018 Division D
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDallas-Nepalese XI
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanMohan GiribabuArlington Mavericks300 Runs
Best BowlerChandrakant HolagiJags Cricket Club20 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreHarsh PatelArlington Mavericks98 Runs
Best Bowling FigureChandrakant HolagiJags Cricket Club5/12 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherJanam BhaukajeeDallas-Nepalese XI10 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/18/2018 SaturdayFinalBallbustersDallas-Nepalese XIDallas-Nepalese XIwon by 5 wickets
8/12/2018 SundaySemiFinal 2Irving InvadersDallas-Nepalese XIDallas-Nepalese XIwon by 63 runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeaguePanthers Cricket ClubJags Cricket ClubPanthers Cricket ClubWon by 6 Runs
8/4/2018 SaturdayLeagueMarquis RidersDallas-Nepalese XIDallas-Nepalese XIWon by 99 runs
7/29/2018 SundayLeagueF16 CCPanthers Cricket ClubF16 CCWon by 20 Runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.