Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2018 Division B

DLCL Summer League 2018 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsIrving Chargers
RunnerUpFrisco Tigers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSundeep KatragaddaJust Want To Play Cricket311 Runs
Best BowlerSai Chand PathuriTek Leaders Renegades14 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNaveed AliUnited Thunders136 Runs
Best Bowling FigureNagaraj SubbarajLagaan XI7/21 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherRavi NellutlaTek Leaders Renegades8 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/18/2018 SaturdayFinalFrisco TigersIrving ChargersIrving Chargerswon by 22 runs
8/12/2018 SundaySemiFinal 1Just Want To Play CricketIrving ChargersIrving ChargersWon by 23 Runs
8/12/2018 SundaySemiFinal 2United ThundersFrisco TigersFrisco TigersWon by 41 Runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueIrving ChargersLagaan XIIrving ChargersWon by 5 wickets
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueUnited ThundersGiant StrikersUnited ThundersWon by 39 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.