Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League T30 2018

DLCL Summer League T30 2018
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  End  Date:     Friday, November 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsMustangs CC
RunnerUpRebel Riser CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanNinad NimbalkarMustangs CC352 Runs
Best BowlerRabindra PrasadHind X19 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNinad NimbalkarMustangs CC124 Runs
Best Bowling FigureRabindra PrasadHind X16/19 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherAbhiram ValisamamgariDYCL Knights6 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
9/16/2018 SundayFinalWild Bulls 3.0Rebel Riser CCRebel Riser CCWon by 4 wickets
9/9/2018 SundaySemiFinal 2Rebel Riser CCMustangs CCRebel Riser CCRebel Risers CC won by 5 Runs
9/9/2018 SundaySemiFinal 1Wild Bulls 3.0Tigers XIWild Bulls 3.0Won by 2 wickets
8/25/2018 SaturdayLeagueHind X1Wild Bulls 3.0Wild Bulls 3.0Won by 9 wickets
8/25/2018 SaturdayLeagueSharksDYCL KnightsDYCL Knightswon by 128 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.