Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Spring T30 Tournament 2018

DLCL Spring T30 Tournament 2018
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, February 17, 2018
Tournament  End  Date:     Monday, June 04, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsMockingbird CC
RunnerUpRebel Riser CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanDarmesh TyagiWestlake CC482 Runs
Best BowlerPrasanth M krishnanRebel Riser CC16 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreDarmesh TyagiWestlake CC200 Runs
Best Bowling FigureHarish KrishnakumarMockingbird CC5/11 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherAli SamadDYCL Knights13 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
6/3/2018 SundayLeagueSharksMustangs CCMustangs CCWon by 8 wkts
6/3/2018 SundayLeagueWestlake CCMockingbird CCMockingbird CCWon by 82 runs
5/19/2018 SaturdayLeagueEPIC Cricket ClubMockingbird CCMockingbird CCwalkover by EPIC CC
5/19/2018 SaturdayLeagueHind X1Rebel Riser CCRebel Riser CCWon by 9 wkts
5/19/2018 SaturdayLeagueMustangs CCWild Bulls 3.0Mustangs CCWon by 67 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.