Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2017 Division B

DLCL Summer League 2017 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 13, 2017
Tournament  End  Date:     Monday, September 11, 2017
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsSuper Kings
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanChirag MohapatraSuper Kings395 Runs
Best BowlerAniket KhandagaleLycans12 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNamruth NallaTek Leaders Renegades100 Runs
Best Bowling FigureRavi Kumar MushamThunder Birds6/30
Best CatcherRajeev MenonLycans14 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2017 SaturdayFinalSuper KingsLycansSuper KingsWon by 16 Runs
8/13/2017 SundaySemiFinal 1Super KingsOld MonksSuper KingsWon by 7 Wickets
8/12/2017 SaturdaySemiFinal 2LycansThunder BirdsLycansLycans Won by 26 Runs
8/6/2017 SundayLeagueIrving ChargersLycansLycansLycans won by 1 wicket
8/5/2017 SaturdayLeagueLagaan XISuper KingsSuper KingsWon by 109 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.