Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2016 Division C

DLCL Summer League 2016 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, September 11, 2016
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsUnited Thunders
RunnerUpTek Leaders Renegades
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAyaz SheikhUnited Thunders290 Runs
Best BowlerSatish SambasivamSharks10 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAyaz SheikhUnited Thunders141 Runs
Best Bowling FigureSalim KotadiaDesperate XI4/10
Best CatcherVikranth GudalaDFW Lions10 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/13/2016 SaturdayFinalTek Leaders RenegadesUnited ThundersUnited ThundersWon by 10 wickets
8/7/2016 SundaySemiFinal 2SharksTek Leaders RenegadesTek Leaders Renegadeswon by 10 runs
8/6/2016 SaturdaySemiFinal 1Mavericks CCUnited ThundersUnited ThundersUnited won by 5 wickets
7/31/2016 SundayLeagueSharksTeam SpartansSharksSharks won by 3 wickets
7/30/2016 SaturdayLeagueMavericks CCKingsMavericks CCWalk over to Mavericks

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.