Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2016 Division B

DLCL Summer League 2016 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, September 11, 2016
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDesi Cowboyz
RunnerUpSuper Kings
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanChirag MohapatraSuper Kings267 Runs
Best BowlerRavi Kumar MushamThunder Birds17 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreDharmesh TyagiDesi Cowboyz101 Runs
Best Bowling FigureRavi Kumar MushamThunder Birds6/14
Best CatcherRahul ChalakaranOld Monks7 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
9/10/2016 SaturdayFinalDesi CowboyzSuper KingsDesi CowboyzWon by 1 wkt
8/27/2016 SaturdaySemiFinal 1Desi CowboyzDallas StartersDesi CowboyzWon by 36 runs
8/27/2016 SaturdaySemiFinal 2Super KingsLycansSuper KingsWon by 4 Wkts
8/20/2016 SaturdayLeagueThe AMPS CCOld MonksOld MonksWon by 8 runs
8/14/2016 SundayLeagueThe AMPS CCLagaan XIThe AMPS CCwon by 4 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.